Australia/ New Zealand Zoom Bloom reminder

Hi, hey, yay!If you want to receive regular updates for the Monday Meeting please do so here: https://sendfox.com/lp/1ry78xIf you have already added your name to the "Australia/New Zealand" previouslycircles don't worry :)Monday Community Conversatio...

Read More
Nov 29, 2020
FOLLOW UP: EartHeros TV access - Oracle Girl

Wow...yes...That was real... how potent Oracle Girls' purification space was. You can access more of her sharings here with lots more to receive: Apologies to everyone not being able to connect in, Imani and I have learned a lot. This was our first r...

Read More
Nov 29, 2020
ZOOM LINK UPDATE

For those who couldn't join yet,Here it is nowhttps://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUsfuupqTIsHNEELBXLyprXv3TrXaciSPtD

Read More
Nov 29, 2020
ONE HOUR reminder

YAY! THIS IS OUR ONE HOUR REMINDERGlobal Gratitude Gathering Saturday, November 28th 6pm NYC I 3pm PST I 11pm London I 10am Sydney I 7 am BALILovestream featuring our favorite seminal voices on Earth Heros TV HEREPrivate 2 hour zoom mediation &a...

Read More
Nov 28, 2020
ACCESS LINK - Earth Heroes - Oracle Girl

Dear Beloveds,Have you not registered for our Global Gratitude Gathering yet? This is the last email prior to this unexpected HUGE online Life-Connection Celebration event that we are lovestreaming to Earth Heroes TV and you are getting FREE ACCESS t...

Read More
Nov 28, 2020
Important Thanksgiving announcement

Dear Beloveds,There won't be a community conversation tonight due to it being Thanksgiving in the US. But read on....Join us for our Global Gratitude Gathering this coming Saturday, November 28th at 6pm NYC I 3pm PST I 11pm London I 10am Sydney I 7 a...

Read More
Nov 26, 2020
Cancellation due to internet and exciting bike accident

Kiaora,Apologies, I have had no internet all day here in Bali and had a wonderful adventure in having a bike accident in the pouring rain. I am in good condition just some reconfiguring to do after the Gods shared their in-kind reminder to be centere...

Read More
Nov 24, 2020
Monday Zoom Bloom Link

Hi love,00 minute reminder for the:Monday Community Conversationat 7:30am (NYC) - 8:30pm (BALI) - 10:30pm (Brisbane)https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81959648875love,Imani & SouvPS we have amazing news to share in the upcoming email for our platform...

Read More
Nov 23, 2020