Airdrop

While Crypto Winter (and soon-to-be actual winter) is upon us. I know things may look a little bleak but we have been HODL-ing strong (not selling our coins) because we firmly believe that this is all just a readjustment, like the Dot Com Crash of th...

Read More
Oct 03, 2022
Office Hours on Hold

Hello, Business FriendsI'm writing to inform you that we need to pause Office Hours indefinitely.We took our own business advice and applied it to our businesses... and now we're too busy and we can't keep up!More Business Builder Throwdown Shows are...

Read More
Sep 13, 2022
No Office Hours This Week

Hey Business Friends!No Office Hours meeting today. With everyone on vacation, and our experts having extra work to get done, so we've decided to postpone until September 13th. The next Office Hours will be September 13th. (11am PST, 2pm EST, 3pm AST...

Read More
Aug 23, 2022
No Office Hours This Week

Hey Business Friends!No Office Hours meeting today. With everyone on vacation, and our experts having extra work to get done, so we've decided to postpone until September. (Yes, September is only 16 days away!)Next Office Hours will be September 13th...

Read More
Aug 16, 2022
Office Hours - The FEAR Method

OFFICE HOURS TUESDAYNEW TIMEAugust 9th2pm (Central time) / 11:00 am (Pacific time) / 3 pm (Atlantic time)The FEAR Method?With Business Coach and TedX Speaker, Holly Jean Jackson.In this new era of uncertainty, we face fears every day at exponential r...

Read More
Aug 09, 2022