Thursday Zoomlink reminder + Presentation Link ✨🌸

Oct 21, 2021 1:58 pm

(Presentation Link Email + Zoom Reminder link)


image


Here is the Thursdays Circle Bloom Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81977885607


Los Angeles, USA          Thu, 21 Oct 2021 at 07:00 PDT  

Dallas, USA             Thu, 21 Oct 2021 at 09:00 CDT  

New York, USA            Thu, 21 Oct 2021 at 10:00 EDT 

London, United Kingdom       Thu, 21 Oct 2021 at 15:00 BST  

Lisbon, Portugal          Thu, 21 Oct 2021 at 15:00 WEST   

South Africa Standard Time, SAST  Thu, 21 Oct 2021 at 16:00 SAST

Warsaw, Poland           Thu, 21 Oct 2021 at 16:00 CEST      

New Delhi, India          Thu, 21 Oct 2021 at 19:30 IST     

Denpasar, Indonesia         Thu, 21 Oct 2021 at 22:00 WITA   

Brisbane, Australia         Fri, 22 Oct 2021 at 00:00 AEST  

Melbourne, Australia        Fri, 22 Oct 2021 at 01:00 AEDT    

 



BNL Online presentation

"Community circle of success"

60 minutes including questions and answers


This coming Thursday 9pm EST 6pm PST - Friday

9 am Bali - 11am Brisbane - 2pm NZ


New York, USA            Thu, 21 Oct 2021 at 21:00 EDT   

Dallas, USA             Thu, 21 Oct 2021 at 20:00 CDT   

Los Angeles, USA          Thu, 21 Oct 2021 at 18:00 PDT  

Honolulu, USA            Thu, 21 Oct 2021 at 15:00 HST    

Christchurch, New Zealand      Fri, 22 Oct 2021 at 14:00 NZDT   

Melbourne, Australia        Fri, 22 Oct 2021 at 12:00 AEDT   

Brisbane, Australia         Fri, 22 Oct 2021 at 11:00 AEST   

Denpasar, Indonesia         Fri, 22 Oct 2021 at 09:00 WITA  


Please Note: If in Europe or the Uk a recording link will be sent to you.


Direct Registration Access Link: https://vdth.me/9680



image





A recent conversation with Yvonne getting amazing feedback:


🎥 Life: Patterns of Vibration

image


Click here to watch the video




Another Video really appreciated is:


🎥 Light on Conspiracies with Ole Dammegard

image

Truth Seeker, Code Breaker and Peacemaker Ole ‘Arjuna’ Dammegard, awarded the Prague Peace Prize, and adopted by the Apache Nation (given the Native Indian name Wiyakpayela Wanzi, meaning Bright One) is an author, international speaker, former journalist, musician (2 solo albums), composer (TV, and a short film), artist, inventor and investigator, who has dedicated the last 40 years to researching many of the global conspiracies.


Join Shay, Sovuereign and Ole in this conversation


Click here to watch the video

Comments