Zoomlink - community circle of success ✨🌸

Oct 18, 2021 12:33 am

(important email below)


image


Hi ,


Click for Access to the Zoomlink


We did it 100th monkey!! 🙈🙉🙊

thank you again to all who shared the bio-feedback on the community survey about BNL 2.0 and the build-out of a proper website so we can grow and thrive.


The simplicity of the Brave Community is:



All of you is welcome.


One of the new ideas of BNL moving forward is distributing further the community ownership of things so Togetherness and our resilience as a community is possible through the distribution and sharing of response-abilities, functions, and roles.


Here is the list again.


Primarily we are benefiting from rebooting and recharging the BNL Doula Group into its next succession:


  • Community Doula Group Members.


  • Financial admin.


  • Instagram, facebook, twitter, Telegram or Youtube channel admins.


  • BNL "Brave Voices" Blog/ writers.


  • Community Event organizing admins.


  • BNL Community fundraising support.


Please email community@bravenewlife.net with:

  • your experience,
  • expressed willingness,
  • realistic time-availability and
  • the fantasies/ inspirations/ self generated ideas for the function you may feel is calling yourcells.



For the calendar:


BNL Online presentation

"Community circle of success"

This coming Thursday 9pm EST 6pm PST - Friday 9 am Bali - 11am Brisbane time.


If you want insight in to the world of fostering community from the inside out, don't miss this broadcast. Access link coming.


This will be recorded & streamed to Earth Heroes TV also.


image



Join different groups and circles inside our community:


stay up to date with the Haven Earth Community + Hemp

https://community.bravenewlife.net/group/haven-earth-community-hemp


Share your Homesteading Tips:

https://community.bravenewlife.net/group/homesteading-tips


Working with Oracle Girl?

https://community.bravenewlife.net/group/pure%20love


image


Comments