Arise Lazarus Memberships are Live...join us in under 2 hours...

Apr 04, 2021 2:26 pm

image

THE LAZARUS INITIATIVE 

EASTER SPECIAL OFFERS...

ARISE LAZARUS MEMBERSHIPS ARE LIVE!!


https://calendly.com/arise-lazarus

Become a NewEarth Arise Lazarus Founding Member

These special Easter founding members prices disappear in 5 days.

Secure your membership today!


JOIN US SOON...

Easter Sunday, 2021 Global Frequency Activation

Harness the energies of ascension!

Join the masterclass LIVE HERE:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gc7xzeWzhrc


9am Pacific / Noon Eastern / 5pm GMT (April 4, 2021)



Comments
avatar jyoti
I have tried every platform guys and no luck disappointed planned my whole day yet the gremlins got it you had so ,any on YouTube waiting uff I hope we get to see it.By the way couldn't find any where to sign up for membership either so maybe they blocked that also