Michael Campling

Let Me Entertain You

As a member of The Awkward Squad, you'll receive:

  • A Study in Stone - a Devonshire Mysteries novella
  • Mystery at the Hall - an exclusive not-for-sale Devonshire Mystery
  • Breaking Ground - the prequel to The Darkeningstone series
  • Free audio stories and artwork
  • Free exclusive content, including Death at Blackingstone Rock: a Devonshire Mystery experience
  • An entertaining newsletter.

Get Your Free Books

Plus a Newsletter Worth Reading

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.