Live Masterclass: Adverse Childhood Experiences explained by Dr Andrea Pennington

Thursday May 13 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm UK / 17h France


It has long been understood that chronic stress leads to toxicity in the body, which in turn creates a physical environment that allows illness to linger and take hold.


We all experience drama and trauma, be this from single events or sustained issues over time. But had you ever drawn the dots yourself between the stress in your formative years and a condition you may struggle with now?


The Adverse Childhood Experience (ACE) score is a measure of the trauma you experienced in childhood, giving you an indication of the level of health risk you should be on the lookout for in adulthood. Doctors now use this score to determine whether children are at risk for developing health challenges in adulthood -- and adults can use it to inform their own healing journey.


Get your free ACE score with the short quiz here based on the original CDC-Kaiser Permanente study.


Join us in a live Masterclass on May 13 where Dr. Andrea Pennington explains how to interpret the ACE score and what you can do to recover from past trauma now.


You will receive an email with the link to join live + the replay link if you cannot attend live. You can unsubscribe from this list at any time.