Live Masterclass: Holistic Healing - The Mind-Body-Soul Approach to True Healing & Recovery

Thursday June 3 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm uk / 17h Central Europe.


After over 20 years of professional experience as a physician and acupuncturist, I have seen that true healing and recovery comes when we address you as a whole person.


You are more than a number on a scale or a diagnosis. You are a whole person, and your wellbeing requires a holistic approach. This means looking at mind, body, soul, relationships, and environment. Healing is not just about nutrition, exercise or self-care. These are each important, but often not sufficient.


Tune in live as I share the holistic health framework that has brought great relief and healing to me and my clients for two decades.

image


Register here with your best email to receive reminders and replay links. You may unsubscribe at any time.