Comprehending the Heroes Journey - MOVIE Watching

Jan 21, 2021 4:59 pm

Hey beauty full,


This weekend I am wanting to share with you on my comprehensions of the Timeless Tale of the heroes journey, the archetypal nature of human consciousness and the making use of the function of the archetypal narratives around us for the restoration of wholeness from within.


if everything in Life performs a function with purpose....


For those of you who have followed the Course in Syntropy this will be a welcome follow up as not much in depth detail was provided on how to navigate the internal landscape of our min that we each as human have. Nor was much shared on "how" to make use of the function that events, circumstances or people as reflective mirrors perform with purpose.



Syntropy when applied to human Nature is about openly questioning the function as to what our cells are making available to us as opportunities for growth and restoration of our own wholeness. I want to briefly share on this prior to this weekends' WatchParty of one of the most awesome documentaries that I have come across in my short life on this earth.


Details & suggestions:


1 - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8897556262


New York, USA        Sat, 16 Jan 2021 at 21:00 EST   

Denver, USA         Sat, 16 Jan 2021 at 19:00 MST   

Denpasar, Indonesia     Sun, 17 Jan 2021 at 10:00 WITA   

Sydney, Australia      Sun, 17 Jan 2021 at 13:00 AEDT   

Auckland, New Zealand    Sun, 17 Jan 2021 at 15:00 NZDT   

Greenwich Mean Time, GMT  Sun, 17 Jan 2021 at 02:00 GMT   


2 - check your own timezone by adding your city here



3 - make some popcorn๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฟ


This get-together will be livestreamed to Earthheroestv.com and will be stored in the BraveNewLife section for watching later if you miss the "live event" get-together watch-party.๐Ÿฅณ


But wait...


What's even more exciting is that I will be announcing and sharing on the long awaited free online community portal for BraveNewLife during this event and I will also be activating my second supportive directional mindsong course: "Returning to the Master Navigator of the Internal Landscape" ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ


If you want to navigate with your cells, with you, with your Self, and the parts of self, to explore how your nature is biologically wired to give you what it knows you benefit for your return to wholeness, and you (kinda) comprehend Syntropy already, please be welcomed to connect in here, to receive a coursing on the Return to the Master Navigator here: ๐Ÿ™Š ๐Ÿ˜ฏ ๐Ÿง–โ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿง–โ€โ™‚๏ธ

Connect in Here



This coursing through email communication will start monday as I am currently a bit compromised without physical computing hardware (I am having to buy a new laptop as I burned out my other one due to intense overuse for all the projects I am helping to facilitate) ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿคฏ


please note:


- the "event" / watch party is free ๐Ÿ™Œ

- the film is called "Finding ..." (yes, really!) ๐Ÿ˜‡

- the internal landscape coursing is receivable for free ๐Ÿ˜š

- the online private social ecosystem for feeling-based relating on BraveNewLife is also going to be free.๐Ÿ˜Š

- if you want 2 months free access to Earthheroestv.com please email me with the subject "courage"๐Ÿ˜‰


Yay to the syntropic nature of Love based on the syntropic nature of Life.๐Ÿ˜


Blissing you from Bali,


image

Comments