New email address + my coming out 🙊🎉

Mar 19, 2021 10:30 am

Hey everyone,


I want to reveal that I have been hiding something from most of you. 🙊😱


I have started a Brave New Life for myself by creating an active online community centered around feeling-based relating, authentic open sharing, and connection forming that is free of false pretenses, selfies about how amazing we want ourselves to believe our lives to be etc etc..


In this community of beautiful people from all over the world, I share on Syntropic Agroforestry and how we can use nature as our informer to bring into harmony our own human nature. Syntropic Lifeways based on Nature's strategies.


I have not been forthcoming that much but last night I decided that I better come out of the closet and share with you what I have been keeping hidden from many of you friends, loved ones, and connections made over the past decade and a half.


Maybe it is best I share my own explorations on this subject to clarify my own coming out.. it's 24 minutes so it may not be your timing, ( #spoileralert: I talk about my heroes journey and why my flat earth narratives were so liberating years back..😨🙈...)


image




THE REGENERATION FILM SCREENING INVITE

I feel excited that this full film is finally being released! I was a healthy catalyst for the kick-off for this documentary to come about when I called Shay and Thomas to come out to Vanuatu where we dove deep into this "New Earth" nature-based living as a community.


You are invited to join us for the live-stream watch party with the entire Brave New Life Community that is happening on Earth Heroes Tv


image


Save this link: https://earthheroestv.com/programs/live-film-the-regeneration-2021


Time conversion proper below:

Los Angeles, USA     Sat, 20 Mar 2021 at 16:00 PDT   

New York, USA       Sat, 20 Mar 2021 at 19:00 EDT   

London, United Kingdom  Sat, 20 Mar 2021 at 23:00 GMT   

Warsaw, Poland      Sun, 21 Mar 2021 at 00:00 CET   

Denpasar, Indonesia    Sun, 21 Mar 2021 at 07:00 WITA   

Brisbane, Australia    Sun, 21 Mar 2021 at 09:00 AEST   

Auckland, New Zealand   Sun, 21 Mar 2021 at 12:00 NZDT   


MY NEW COURSE IN SYNTROPY

I am fervently working on the release of my full online course in Syntropic Agroforestry putting all my years of deep exploration of the practices and principles of navigating with Life in Syntropy into practice.


From my time in Far North Queensland, Vanuatu, and now Bali I am going to be making available an immersion into this most relevant regenerative focus on what is possible. The release date is set for April 30th. If you want to be notified of this Course you can take the 5-day intro course to Syntropy that includes going into our Human Ecology (applying syntropic principles onto our human nature).


image



Get me into it, baby :)




AND TO TOP IT OFF: MY OUTCOMING 🥳🎉

It is Spring in my cells and I am going to be bringing together brilliant heart-based people who are living by example inspiring Regenerative Lifeways through regular Live-Broadcasts.


I will be bringing you inspiring, activating, and regenerative change-making conversations seen through the Syntropic Lens: "how everything in Life is performing a function with purpose".


Live-streamed through New Earth Project and stored on Earth Heroes Tv, I am inviting thought leaders, active earth regenerators, and culture changers to come and share their mindsong around the vast and ever-expanding topic of Syntropic Agroforestry, comprehending Soil Ecology, Social Permaculture , Seed saving and so much more...


If you have anyone to nominate for me to bring on please send an email to syntropy@souvereignsharing.blog - First broadcast will start in the first week of April.


Yes to focusing energy onto Syntropic Lifeways' that have the capacity to transform, elevate, and re-orientate our cells towards a future full of Life!



image

I will also be uploading these conversations to my podcast channel, which you can support and find here: https://anchor.fm/souvereignsharing


Well, that is it from me for now, feel free to unsubscribe anytime through the link on the bottom of this email if this is all not what you want to have clutter up your inbox. Of course, equally, forward this email to a friend (or ten) if you feel my work is worth sharing with the world. Just let them know you feel they may be interested to get on my mailinglist which can be found here:

https://sendfox.com/souvereignsharing/articles


If you have any questions please email me directly, I do my best to stay on top of them as best as I can.




In grace and lovingkindness,



image

PS: Syntropy@souvereignsharing.net is my new email address that I send these emails from. Please add it to your contacts.


Pps: One last kind reminder to your cells:


image

Comments