Sunday/Monday BNL Call Link

Nov 21, 2021 11:01 pm

Welcome to our community call. We look forward to sharing with you in a few hours.

The call is scheduled to begin at 9am Monday Perth (Australia). Below we have listed conversions for the time zones most common to those who have been attending.
If your time zone is not included, please use this link to convert to your time, using Perth as the base.  

   https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter-classic.html

Perth / Bali (AWST) 9am Monday   Brisbane (AEST) 11am Monday   Sydney / Melbourne (AEDT) 12 noon Monday   New Zealand (Auckland) (NZDT) 2 pm Monday
US / Canada West Coast (PST) 5pm Sunday    US / Canada Mountain (MST) 6pm Sunday    US / Canada Central (CST) 7pm Sunday   
US / Canada East Coast (EST) 8pm Sunday
Costa Rica (CST) 7pm Sunday
London (GMT) 1am Monday

Here is the link to get on the call.  https://dateful.com/eventlink/3016587986

You can save this link for subsequent calls and we will also send a reminder on Sundays with the link.

We look forward to seeing you all in coordinated time fashion. Thanks for hanging in there with us as we have worked to straighten this out. 

Love,
Souvereign, Maya and Ecstatic Goddess
Comments